TO AJT’S REGRANTING RECIPIENTs 2024

Congratulations to our 2024 Regranting Recipients! Click below to learn about their projects.

 

 

Click Here for More Info!

Meet the Machers 2024

FOLLOW-UP: Did You Attend Our Artistic Match-Making with Our Theatremachers? We're Still Collecting Your Registration Forms! (Required) 

Please complete below ASAP

 

Register Here!

COMMUNITY CONVERSATION

June 27th at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 8pm Israel Time 
Join AJT in conversation with Sarah, Michael & Bobby as they discuss where working artist Jews sit in the field of theater and in the world.

 

Register (Required)

SQUARE Nathan The Wise April 2022 Photo by Ryan Maxwell Photography

Image: Theater J (Washington, D.C.): Nathan The Wise, by Gotthold Ephraim Lessing, adapted by Michael Bloom. Directed by Adam Immerwahr. April 2022. Ryan Maxwell Phoography.

 

About The Artists

Get in Touch!